There are currently 5 users on this website.
login Go 
 
Dr Stephen Rainer ( BSC(HumBiol.) MBCLB(Auck) FRCPA)
Dr Stephen Rainer ( BSC(HumBiol.) MBCLB(Auck) FRCPA) was born in England. His family migrated to New Zealand when he was ten, and he was brought up and educated in that country. He completed his medical training in 1974 at the Auckland Medical School. His post-graduate training in Pathology was completed partially in Auckland and partially at the John Radcliffe Hospital Oxford.
In New Zealand he was a Consultant Pathologist at Green Lane Hospital and for a period he was Director of Laboratory Services at that hospital. He moved to Sydney Australia in 1991 and for the past 12 years he has handled the Pathology for Heart-Lung transplantation programme at St Vincent's Hospital, Sydney.
Despite haveing a highly specialised job his interests have remained broad and general. He has an interest in different cultures, and from his own experiences he has an appreciation of the ability of education to allow ordinary people to achieve their aims in life, and to contribute to the wider community.
He strongly believes that the value of education in Australia is the total combination of the quality of the institute, the contact with other cultures as well as the friendships and contacts the students create.


Mr. Marko Malivong
Director of MTT Co., PTY Ltd.
Sydney Australia
คุณ มาร์โก้ มะลิวงศ์ เป็นหนึ่งในแกนนำของ MTT Student Service
ดำรงตำแหน่ง Director ประจำ MTT Australia
<Registed of Agents>
<Registed of JUSTICE OF THE PEACE>
E-mail:marko@mtted.com

Natalia Tjong
Accounting Department
natalia@mtted.com
Watto Malivong
Marketing Manager,
IT Manager
watto@mtted.com
Peter Malivong
Vice Director
peter@mtted.com
Nuttawan (Gig) Sukathap
Student Consultant
Supervisor
gig@mtted.com
Jason Lau (Australian)
Student Consultant
jason@mtted.com
Revadee(Pond) Tuannoo
Student Consultant
revadee@mtted.com
Jirapa (Pat) Pittayarporn
Student Consultant
jirapa@mtted.com
Annie Chen
Student Services
annie@mtted.com
Casey Li
Student Services
casey@mtted.com
   
Siriwan (Catty) Boudsantia
Assistant Accountant
siriwan@mtted.com
 
 
  Copyright© 2005, All rights reserved. MTT Co Pty Ltd ACN 067 444 919 ABN 99 067 444 919 .